

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, JODHPUR

Date: 13th February, 2025

S. No: Dean (Academics) /SR/43/2024-AIIMS.JDH

<u>List of selected Candidates for the Post of Senior Resident (Non DM/MCh.)</u> (Session January 2025)

Selected Candidates are requested to join the Institute latest by 28th February, 2025

With reference to recruitment to the post of Senior Resident (Jan 2025 Session) in various department at AIIMS, Jodhpur vide Advt. No. Dean (Academics) /SR/43/2024-AIIMS.JDH, dated 29.11.2024, the list of Selected Candidates in respective Department, is as under: -

| S. No. | Candidate Name | Category | | | |
|------------------|---|----------------|--|--|--|
| | Anaesthesiology and Critical Care | | | | |
| 1. | Dr. Harshada Sharma | UR | | | |
| 2. | Dr. Anjaly Nair | UR | | | |
| 3. | Dr. Simran Kaur | UR | | | |
| 4. | Dr. Bunty Rani | UR^ | | | |
| 5. | Dr. Janani Kannan | OBC | | | |
| 6. | Dr. Priyanga Ravi | OBC | | | |
| 11-1 | Biochemistry | X | | | |
| 7. | Dr. John Kiran J | UR (On Merit) | | | |
| 8. | Dr. Ediga Veera Krishna Goud | UR^ (On Merit) | | | |
| 9. | Dr. Sunkoji Srujan | OBC | | | |
| | Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology | | | | |
| 10. | Dr. Kunal Gehlot | UR^ | | | |
| 11. | Dr. Sunil Kumar Bhambu | OBC | | | |
| | General Medicine | | | | |
| 12. | Dr. Sarika Singla | UR | | | |
| 13. | Dr. Abhay Singh | UR | | | |
| 14. | Dr. Maya Tholiya | UR (On Merit) | | | |
| 15. | Dr. Animesh Paul | UR | | | |
| 16. | Dr. Harish Chandra Rajpurohit | UR UR | | | |
| | General Surgery | | | | |
| 17. | Dr. Palash Sawhney | UR | | | |
| | Microbiology | | | | |
| 18. | Dr. Soni Bhavesh Sukhadevbhai | EWS | | | |
| 19. | Dr. Rana Pratap Dutta | OBC | | | |
| Nuclear Medicine | | | | | |
| 20. | Dr. Mohammad Umar | UR | | | |
| 21. | Dr. Vikrant Kumar Goenka | UR | | | |
| | Obstetrics and Gynaecology | | | | |
| 22. | Dr. Anshivi Raje | UR | | | |
| 23. | Dr. Madhvi Manisha | OBC | | | |
| 24. | Dr. Parul Sanwaria | SC | | | |
| 25. | Dr. Anusha N | ST | | | |



ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, JODHPUR

| Ophthalmology | | | | |
|--------------------------------------|---|--|--|--|
| Dr. Tapasya Rajpurohit | UR | | | |
| Dr. Krishna Saini | OBC | | | |
| Orthopaedics | | | | |
| Dr. Amir Suhail | UR (On Merit) | | | |
| Dr. Vipul Yadav | UR^ | | | |
| Dr. Syed Mohammed Adnan | OBC | | | |
| Pharmacology | | | | |
| Dr. Pravesh A <mark>ggarwal</mark> | UR | | | |
| Physiology | | | | |
| Dr. Vakode Vani | UR | | | |
| Dr. Ritu Kumari | UR^ | | | |
| Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation | | | | |
| Dr. Sarankumar G | UR | | | |
| Psychiatry | 2 | | | |
| Dr. Vikas Dhaka | OBC | | | |
| Dr. Madhvi Lahri | SC | | | |
| Radiation Oncology | | | | |
| Dr. Priya Tawri | UR UR | | | |
| Dr. Arkojyoti Raychaudhuri | UR | | | |
| Dr. Akhilesh Goyal | UR UR | | | |
| Dr. Maitry Acharya | UR | | | |
| Dr. Arun Sekhar | UR^ | | | |
| Dr. Suman Kumawat | OBC | | | |
| | Dr. Tapasya Rajpurohit Dr. Krishna Saini Orthopaedics Dr. Amir Suhail Dr. Vipul Yadav Dr. Syed Mohammed Adnan Pharmacology Dr. Pravesh Aggarwal Physiology Dr. Vakode Vani Dr. Ritu Kumari Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Dr. Sarankumar G Psychiatry Dr. Vikas Dhaka Dr. Madhvi Lahri Radiation Oncology Dr. Arkojyoti Raychaudhuri Dr. Akhilesh Goyal Dr. Maitry Acharya Dr. Arun Sekhar | | | |

[^]No candidate appeared for EWS Seat so it was converted into UR Seat

2. The following candidates have selected for waitlisted for the post of Senior Residents in respective departments.

| S. No. | Candidate Name | Category | |
|----------------------------|------------------------------------|----------|--|
| Microbiology | | | |
| 1. | Dr. Srishty Sananda Hota | UR | |
| Nuclear Medicine | | | |
| 2. | Dr. Sanisetty Sarath Chandra Gupta | UR | |
| Obstetrics and Gynaecology | | | |
| 3. | Dr. Shruthi D | UR | |
| 4. | Dr. Katravath Bhoomika | ST | |
| Ophthalmology | | | |
| 5. | Dr. Alokit Sharma | UR | |



ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, JODHPUR

| Orthopaedics | | | |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------|-----|--|
| 6. | Dr. Raj Sinha | UR | |
| Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation | | | |
| 7. | Dr. Megha Bhargava | UR | |
| Psychiatry | | | |
| 8. | Dr. Garima Patel | OBC | |
| 9. | Dr. Poonam Arya | SC | |

Note- Candidates who have been provisionally selected and have completed their theory/practical examination but whose final result is awaited must ensure that the final result of their qualifying examination is declared on or before **28**th **February 2025**. If the final result is declared after this date, their candidature shall stand cancelled, and no claim for selection to the post of Senior Resident (Non-DM/MCh.) will be entertained.

Appointment will be further subject to verification of following original documents.

- i. Identity Proof (PAN Card, Passport, Driving License, Voter Card, Aadhar Card etc.) and Address Proof.
- ii. Certificate showing Date of Birth (10th Certificate/Birth Certificate).
- iii. Four recent passport size photographs.
- iv. Bank Passbook and PAN Card Photocopy.
- v. Class 10th & 12th certificates.
- vi. MBBS/BDS/M.Sc/MD/MS/DNB/Ph.D/DM/M.Ch/MDS Marksheets & Certificates.
- vii. Attempt certificate and Internship certificate.
- viii. Registration with Medical Council of India/State Medical Council or other respective council.
- ix. Experience Certificate.
- x. FMGE certificate conducted by NBE (For foreign graduate).
- xi. No Objection Certificate in case of Govt. / Semi. Govt., PSU Employee.

A INSTITUT

- xii. Reservation category Certificate must be issued by Central Govt. of India (OBC*/SC/ST/PH) (*Candidate should belong to non-creamy layer of central list of OBC and OBC certificate must valid with in One vear from the date of issue).
- xiii. Publications and any other relevant documents.

SD/-Dean (Academics)